Term Dates

Term Dates for the Academic Year 2021-22

Summer Term

INSET: Tuesday 19th April 2022

First day of Summer Term: Wednesday 20th April 2022

Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

(AYR Nursery Closed: Thursday 2nd June and Friday 3rd June Bank Holidays for Queen's Plantinum Jublilee)

Last day of Summer Term: Thursday 7th July 2022

(AYR Nursery Closed: Friday 19th August 2022 to Tuesday 6th September 2022)

Term Dates for the Academic Year 2022-23

Autumn Term

INSET: Monday 5th and Tuesday 6th September 2022

First day of Autumn Term: Wednesday 7th September 2022

Half Term: Monday 24th October – Friday 4th November 2022

Last day of Autumn Term: Friday 16th December 2022

(AYR Nursery Closed: Thursday 22nd December 2022 to Monday 2nd January 2023)

Spring Term

INSET: Monday 9th January 2023

First day of Spring Term: Tuesday 10th January 2023

Half Term: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2023

Last day of Spring Term: Friday 24th March 2023

(AYR Nursery Closed: Friday 31st March 2023 to Monday 10th April 2023)