Term Dates

Term Dates for the Academic Year 2018-19

Autumn Term

INSET: Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September 2018

First day of Autumn Term: Wednesday 5th September 2018

Half Term: Monday 22nd October – Friday 2nd November 2018

Last day of Autumn Term: Thursday 13th December 2018

Spring Term

INSET: Monday 7th January 2019

First day of Spring Term: Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half-term: Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February 2019

Last day of Spring Term: Friday 29th March 2019

Summer Term

INSET: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

First day of Summer Term: Wednesday 24th April 2019

Half-term: Monday 27th – Friday 31st May 2019

End of Term - Nursery to Upper Transition: Thursday, 11th July 2019

End of Term - Lower Preparatory to Form One: Friday, 12th July 2019 (No morning School – Preparatory Prize Giving 2pm)