Sport Fixtures 2020/21

Sports Fixtures

We do hope to be able to resume our planned sports fixtures later in the Spring Term but, at this moment in time, schools are not able to host sporting events and so many of our fixtures are cancelled or on hold.

DATE

TEAM

OPPOSITION

HOME/AWAY

RESULT

Tues 12th Jan

U10 'A' and 'B' Netball

Notre Dame

Away

Cancelled due to Covid 19

Tues 19th Jan

U11 ‘A’ and 'B' Netball

Notre Dame

Home

Cancelled due to Covid 19

Tues 26th Jan

U11 ‘A’ & ‘B’ Netball

Tormead

Home

Cancelled due to Covid 19

Sat 30th Jan

RH U10 Netball Tournament

10 Schools

Home

Cancelled due to Covid 19

Tues 2nd Feb

U9 'A' & 'B' Netball

St Teresa's

Away

Cancelled due to Covid 19

Thurs 4th Feb

U9 'A' and U10 'B' Netball

Manor House

Away

Cancelled due to Covid 19

Tues 9th Feb

U10 'A' & 'B' Netball

Tormead

Home

Cancelled due to Covid 19

HALF TERM

Wed 24th Feb

U10 & U12 Gymnastics Festival

Several Schools at Priorsfield

Away

Cancelled due to Covid 19

Mon 1st March

U8-U11 Cross Country

Several Schools at GHS

Away

Cancelled due to Covid 19

Tues 2nd March

U9 'A' and 'B' Netball

Tormead

Home

Cancelled due to Covid 19

Tues 9th March

U10 'A' and 'B' Netball

St Catherine's

Away

Cancelled due to Covid 19

Mon 15th March

U9 & U10 Swim Gala

Several Schools at GHS

Away

Cancelled due to Covid 19