Sport Fixtures 2021/22

Sports Fixtures

We are thrilled to see a return to fixtures this term, with some exciting matches ahead!

WK

DATE

TEAM

OPPOSITION

HOME/AWAY

1

Thurs 9th Sept

District Fixtures Meeting

2.30pm

St George’s

2

* Tues 14th Sept

U9 - U11

Cross Country

Several Schools @

St Cats

(Teams of 6)

Away

(4.00pm – 5.00pm)

5

Mon 4th Oct

U9 – U11

Cross Country

Several Schools @ GHS (1st 3 count)

Away

(3.30pm - 5.00pm)

6

*Tues 12th Oct

All day PE Workshop

Cranleigh School

(Class TBC)

Away

(10.00am - 3.00pm)

7

*Tues 19th Oct

U11 A & B

Netball

QE

Home

(3.30pm start)

HALF TERM

2

*Tues 16th Nov

U11 A & B Netball

Tormead

Home

Thurs 18th Nov

U9 A & B Netball

Longacre

Home

(Time TBC)

Fri 19th Nov

U10 ‘A’ BEE Netball Tournament

Several Schools @ GHS

Away

(12.30pm - 5.00pm)

3

*Tues 23rd Nov

U10 A & B

Netball

Tormead

Home

4

*Tues 30th Nov

U11 A & B Netball

St Ives

Away

(3.00pm start)

Fri 3rd Dec

Splash and Dash Biathlon

Several schools @

GHS

Away

(1.30pm -4.30/5pm)

Thurs 9th Dec

U9 A & B Netball

GHS

Away

(3.00pm start)

CHRISTMAS